オーストラリアのブリスベン-i love uma(washoku,japanese Food). 私は味、テクスチャ、私は自宅で取得していない新鮮な食材の膨大な数、食品の生産と準備のマインドフルネス、および食品廃棄物を節約する鼻から尾

言うまでもなく、私はグルテンフリーを食べるときに私がそんなに良く感じ、機能することを見つけるために荒廃しました: グルテンが入っているものは食べられません。 (Guruten ga haitte-iru mono wa taberaremasen, I can’t eat things that contain gluten.) However, it’s even harder to enjoy 和食 if you’re セリアック病 (seriakku-byō, celiac) and therefore may end up incredibly sick by unwittingly eating some hidden gluten.

It’s not impossible to enjoy Japanese food on a gluten-free diet, you just need to avoid foods that contain ingredients such as 小麦 (komugi, wheat), 大麦 (ōmugi, barley). ライ麦 (raimugi, rye) or 麩 (fu, wheat gluten/bran). In short, watch out for the kanji 麦.or 麩.

Due to the way meals are prepared in Japan, restaurants and accommodations that provide meals may not be able to change the way things are made, but you can always ask if there are suitable options: すみません、麦類は食べられません。小麦や大麦が入っていますか? (Sumimasen, mugi-rui wa taberaremasen. Komugi ya ōmugi ga haitte-imasu ka? Excuse me, I can’t eat wheat. Is there wheat or barley in this?) 麦アレルギーなんですけど、小麦とか大麦とかが入っていない食べ物はありますか? (Mugi arerugī nan desu kedo, komugi toka ōmugi toka ga haitte-inai tabemono wa arimasu ka? I have a wheat allergy, do you have any food without wheat or barley in it?)

When shopping, it’s important to be able to read the 原材料名表示 (genzairyō-mei hyōji, list of ingredients) and ask questions around the topic, as there is not much information about グルテン in Japan. It is more common for Japanese people to have a そばアレルギー (soba arerugī, soba allergy) or 卵アレルギー (tamago arerugī, egg allergy).

The good news is that the 原材料名表示 is fairly detailed. At the end of the list, often in parentheses, there should be a mention of possible allergens that are included in the product. If it says 小麦を含む (komugi o fukumu, wheat included) you’ll know to avoid it: (一部に小麦・乳成分・大豆を含む) (Ichibu ni komugi, nyūseibun, daizu o fukumu, Some ingredients contain wheat, dairy and soybeans.)

米はもちろんグルテンフリーですが、おかずやトッピングによっては、伝統的な食事の間にいくつかの種類のグルテン含有食品が目の前にあることがあります。

では、他に何ができますか?

寿司や刺身に簡単に出かけることができるように、グルテンフリー醤油(グルテンフリー醤油、グルテンフリー醤油)を持参することをお勧めします。 結婚していないオプションを必ず注文してください。 醤油が入っているので、塩で(塩で)注文し、たれを避ける場合は、焼き鳥(焼き鳥、串焼き)もオプションです。

麺好きならラベルの十割そばに目を光らせてください。 これは、純粋なそば粉で作られていることを意味します。 他のそばには小麦粉が含まれている場合があります。 レストランでは、そばであってもスープやつけダレが醤油ベースになることを忘れないでください。

デザート面には、大福や団子などの餅をベースとしたお菓子が一般的である。 これらは小麦ベースのソースを持っているので、みたらし団子や磯辺焼きのようなものに注意してください。 私のお気に入りは、あんこに包んだ塩豆大福と、きな粉でコーティングされたわらび餅です。

だから、あなたの地元のグルテンフリーの飲食店を見つけるまで、スーパーマーケットで包装された食材の原料表示に注意を払うことで、自分自身をよく栄養を与え続けることができます。

あなたの食事に良い語彙

他の国のグルテンフリーのショッピングと同様に、あなたは常に本物の食べ物で安全に料理しています。 だから、日本で利用可能な野菜、魚介類、豆腐、肉に精通して取得します。

When it comes to packaged food, some condiments that are good to have on hand include グルテンフリー醬油 (guruten-furī shōyu, gluten-free soy sauce), みりん (mirin, a type of rice wine), 料理酒 (ryōrishu, cooking sake)

米酢 (komezu, rice vinegar) and 天然だし (tennen dashi, natural stock that is made with fish and kelp).

If you’re making miso soup, grab some 白味噌 (shiromiso, white miso paste) or 赤味噌 (akamiso, red miso paste), as 合わせ味噌 (awase-miso, miso blend) contains 大麦 (ōmugi, barley). I also recommend adding dried わかめ (wakame, seaweed).

For 鍋 (nabe, hot pot) you will need your condiments and, depending on which flavor you’re making, some 味噌 (miso), 豆乳 (tōnyū, soy milk) or キムチ (kimuchi, kimchi). Or go with a clear broth and use some スダチ (sudachi, lime) and グルテンフリー醬油 as your dipping sauce.

When heading to an 居酒屋 (izakaya, Japanese-style bar), I usually grab some 枝豆 (edamame, soy beans) and 冷奴 (hiyayakko, chilled tofu). 覚えておくと便利な質問は、”ソースをかけないで、別に乗っていない”です”(”そうすをかけないで、別にモラッテii?”それは側にソースを取得することは可能ですか?”)居酒屋がこれを行うことができれば、より多くの選択肢があるかもしれません。

誤報とあまりにも多くの情報の両方の時間では、品質のジャーナリズムは、これまで以上に重要です。
購読することで、あなたは私たちが話を正しく得るのを助けることができます。

フォトギャラリー(クリックで拡大)

  • それを純粋に保つ: グルテンフリーの選択肢を探しているなら、スーパーで十割そば(100%または純粋なそば)を探してください。 /サマンサタバサ

キーワード

日本語,ダイエット,ビーガン,語彙,グルテンフリー

コメントを残す

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。